Legendary Foods Nut Butter Review

I recently was so honored to have received some nut butter samples from Legendary Foods to try! If you guys haven’t heard of this brand its because you can’t find it in stores but you can order them off their site! A few things I noticed and liked about this brand is that they use minimal ingredients, use raw almonds, and sweetened with stevia! I am not a huge fan of artificial sweeteners so I was really happy to see they use stevia to add some sweetness. Because they don’t have a bunch of additives or preservatives, you must refrigerate it after opening but the consistency doesn’t harden or change!

The first one I tried was Apple Pie.

 

 

​Can we just take a moment to appreciate the fact some smart human out there decided to combine nut butter and apple pie? Like move over Einstein because we have a new genius. Not only did the smell make me weak in the knees, the CREAMINESS when I dug my spoon into the newly opened jar…. speechless. Kind of seems like how apple pie would taste if broken down into a spread, with little pieces of apples mixed in. I definitely gotta say this is my favorite of all the flavors.

Pecan Pie


Is it even legal to sell such amazing tasting nut butter? Because if so, we live in wonderful times. My second favorite of the samples for sure. Just as creamy as the rest with little pecan pieces in a lightly sweetened almond butter. There is just something about pecans that I just love….. ❀

 

 

 

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip


OHHMEERRGERDD. 10/10

 

 

 

 

 

Peanut Butter Cup

It’s as if someone had granted my very wish of combining my favorite flavors into one. So. Much. Yes. Imagine a Reese’s cup in liquid form. Yes, that good. Best paired with banana, on oatmeal, on yo pancake stack, and straight into the mouth πŸ˜‰

 

 

 

 

Blueberry Cinnamon Bun


This one was a little different than expected… I really thought it would have a sweeter, more cinnamon flavor. This is cashew based and while still super creamy, it just was missing something. I definitely liked it on my oatmeal and it was not bad at all! Just not as delicious as the rest.

 

 

 

Overall, I was very pleased with all the flavors and wish they would keep popping out new flavors because I eat nut butter every day! Ya feel me? I am not affiliated with Legendary Foods but I still highly recommend anyone trying them out if you wanna spice up your life πŸ™‚

One thought on “Legendary Foods Nut Butter Review

Leave a Reply

