Link Love 10/23/16

Hey guys! Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend! I realize it’s been quite a long time since I did a Link Love so I figures why the hell not?! These are just some articles I have read this week that I hope you all enjoy. ❤

Mental/Physical Health:

We Are Too Hard On Ourselves – The Real Life RD

Robyn is one of my favorite bloggers. So full of life and really makes me think deeply about certain topics.

A Healthy Mindset During A Workout – Blissful Lyss

Alyssa is a great friend of mine who has such powerful insight  

I Stopped Doing Cardio And This Happened – Maddy Moon

All of Maddy’s posts are amazing. She is truly a wise and beautiful woman who has helped so many people. This is a great post for those with cardio addiction.

Noms:

Salted Caramel Coconut Balls – The Almond Eater

I admit to having the biggest sweet tooth so these sound fricken delicious

Leftover Pumpkin Pie Casserole  – Oh She Glows

This is SUCH a good idea! I think I may try it…. if there is any pie left

Turmeric Peanut Butter Chickpea Curry – Vegan Richa

Peanut butter? Count me in.

Fun Reads:

22 Pictures That Will Bring You Back 90’s Nostalgia

Oh man, everything about this takes me back to the simpler times in life ❤

33 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas for Friends and Family

Can’t decide on a gift? This is for all you crafty people out there 😉

Leave a Reply

