G2G Bar Review

Are you good to go? Probably not if you haven’t sunk yo teeth in these magical bars made by Tinkerbell and unicorns. I am not pulling your chain, these are just really fricken good!

G2G is a new company of natural protein bars that contain high protein and healthy fats. The 4 flavors are peanut butter fruit and nut, peanut butter chocolate chip, almond butter fruit and nut, and almond butter chocolate chip. My favorite has to be almond butter fruit and nut because it ran out the fastest. (Oops.) Want to know a few reasons I am addicted?

Besides the fact that they taste like one of those no-bake cookies with chunks of chocolate/raisins, they have no artificial ingredients. This company freshly bakes their bars and sends them out as soon as possible. It’s important to keep these in the fridge for longer shelf life, and who am I kidding, they are even BETTER cold!

g2gSome of the key ingredients are:

Peanut or Almond butter, whey protein isolate, whole oats, flaxseed, coconut oil, honey, vanilla and cinnamon. WOAH, THAT’S A LOT OF SUPERFOODS ❤

g2gbarOne bar has 18g protein alone and also contain heart healthy omega 3’s.

I do not make money off of these but I will share my discount code so YOU can save money. Use: YUMMY at checkout to get 20% off your order! (Just click on the link G2G above) Trust me, you want to try these. They are perfect as a snack and on-the-go energy! I wouldn’t recommend a product I don’t really love.

review

So tell me, what flavor(s) are you going to try? 😉

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Liz S. says:

    I’ve tried and reviewed them all – DEFINITELY amazing bars! My favorites are Almond Fruit Nut and Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip 🙂

    Like

  2. superfitbabe says:

    Definitely getting my hands on Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip and Almond Butter Chocolate Chip because those are my favorite combos evarrrrrrrr! But I would so try them all too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

