Banana Peanut Butter Mugcake

mug

See that melty chocolate ^^^ 😀

I’m back at it with my lil yummy recipes as I haven’t really had the time or energy to whip up a new one since I like my classics. But this one sure hit home and I’m forever glad it’s in my existence. So ooey-gooey  ❤

Recipe:

  • 1/3 cup (40 g) oat flour
  • 1 Tbsp (16 g) coconut flour
  • 1/2 scoop (28g) peanut butter protein powder- I used Slap Nutrition
  • 1/2 mashed banana
  • 2 egg whites
  • about 1/4 cup almond/cashew milk
  • 1/2 tsp baking powder
  • Stevia to taste *optional*

Mash banana in bowl with a fork until there are not clumps, then add in the wet ingredients. In a separate bowl, combine dry ingredients and stir well. Add wet into the dry and mix until little to no clumps. (Make sure you are using a large bowl as it expands)

Microwave for 1 minute 30 seconds and allow to cool a minute so you don’t burn your mouth off. Of course you gotta add toppings or you ain’t playing the game right. I crumbled a dark chocolate peanut butter cup on mine and slept like a baby 🙂

One thought on “Banana Peanut Butter Mugcake

Leave a Reply

