Nut Butter Nation Peanut Butter Review

nutbutternation

What can I say about peanut butter? Well, you can do pretty much anything your heart desires. From bagels, oatmeal, baked goods, parfaits, or simply just straight out of the jar, peanut butter has made it’s way into my life for good. I recently stumbled across this brand in particular and my jars are literally emptying by the minute. The wonderful flavors I have tried are the Honey Vanilla and Brown Sugar Cinnamon – both of which I have an addiction to.

Honey Vanilla

I had high expectations for this one, and it did not let me down! I first had it on a toasted english muffin and my heart flipped upside down. Not literally but I died and came back it was so good ❤ I HIGHLY recommend this flavor not only for the perfect balance of honey and vanilla but also for it’s extreme smoothness to have the ability to drizzle 🙂 I also had them on pancakes, waffles, oatmeal and it completes everything in that meal.

nut

10/10 for sure

Brown Sugar Cinnamon

Do you like cookies? I’m talking those warm snickerdoodles straight out of the oven. This peanut butter and you are soul mates. If I were to pick a favorite, I would probably say this is the one and that’s why I’m trying so hard not to eat it all too fast. Liquid cookies. Just by opening the jar I could tell how much amazing was inside. I don’t think I have had a peanut butter be so good to be honest. But I am a huge cinnamon lover and have a sweet tooth so this definitely satisfies me. But don’t worry, it’s not OVERLY sweet where it’s sickening. It’s perfection in a jar.

nutbutter

100/10

The other flavors I have not tried yet are the Dark Chocolate and the Traditional peanut butter but I have high hopes for them as well and will get around to them shortly. If you try them, please let me know what you think! 🙂

This brand has NO:

  • GMO’s
  • artificial sweeteners
  • tons of added sugar

But they do have:

  • Amazing taste
  • Natural ingredients
  • Good Source of Protein and Potassi-yum
  • Love ❤

You can order them using this link:

http://nutbutternation.com/emmy

3 thoughts on “Nut Butter Nation Peanut Butter Review

Leave a Reply

