Link Love 1/8/16

linklove

Oh man, I cannot remember the last time I did a link love… Sorry for my lack of love!! I just have been so busy with school that I forget these things. This week I have gathered several great reads for you all that I hope is helpful!

Recovery:

The Truth About “False” Recovery – Strong Steady

My dear friend Jordan really gets deep and real with this one. Everyone should definitely read this…. GO!

Spontaneity With Food and Exercise – Blissful Lyss

Alyssa has such a way with words, oh so true. Life doesn’t need to be perfectly planned out.

Weight Gain Reflection – Oatmeal and Optimism

This is a really eye-opening and realistic post about college. I love Alicia’s honesty and realness. ❤

NOMS:

Vegan Chocolate Crunch Bars w/ Peanut Butter Drizzle – Oh She Glows

Oh, now I see why she glows…. cover me in peanut butter ❤

Pumpkin Mug Pie w/ Toffee and Caramel – Yammie’s Noshery

I can’t even. No words. I’m hungry just looking at this. (I just ate)

Chia and Flaxseed Peanut Butter Chocolate Granola – Hungry Girl 325

Sorry for all the peanut butter in this post… Actually, i’m not sorry. This granola sounds BOMB!

Random Reads:

27 Ways To Decorate Your Home That Is Actually Inspirational – Buzz Feed

I like this, I like this a lot 😉

DIY Canvas Wall Art Ideas – Crafts By Amanda

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE crafting! It’s a great stress reliever and a good way to start a new hobby 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Link Love 1/8/16

Leave a Reply

