Link Love 8/9/15

linklove

It’s time for some link love because I found some very inspiring links this week that I am dying to share! This week is a bit different than most Link Loves because I found mostly recovery and health topics. Hope you enjoy!

The Problem With “Strong Not Skinny” – A Piece Of Misa

Marissa has nailed this topic beyond words. If you are struggling with exercising while trying to gain weight, you NEED to read this! She has several great posts 🙂

To Change Your Life, You Must Change Your Life, Not Your Body – Hayley Full Of Life

Not kidding, one of the most powerful posts I have read ❤

How To Stop Measuring Foods – Em Recovers

I know if you have gone through an eating disorder, you more than likely have struggled with always measuring things. It’s time to stop. 

Food Rules – Running With Spoons

This isnt necessarily a new post but it for sure is a great one! Amanda is very inspiring to me 🙂

Finding Balance With Food And Exercise – Beauty And Bananas

This is an all around wonderful blog and Stephanie has so many great things to say!

2 thoughts on “Link Love 8/9/15

  1. emrecovers says:

    Oh my gosh if I hear “strong not skinny” or see another fricking “fitspo” picture I might just have to… idk… explode or something! These were some great links! Thank you so much for including me, I really appreciate the support and it makes me feel so nice to see that you enjoyed my post because you are someone who I look up to (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

