Five Things Friday 7/24/15

on

FTF

TGIF! This has been one unproductive week and that’s totally okay. I am going to probably be missing these because next month is gonna be super busy!

Five Things I ate:

hh

Pint of BJ’S. My favorite 🙂

apple

Apple Pie bagels! They are being put to good use for sho.

ppm

Smoothies! Besides this amazing green passionfruit one from Panera, I have had a smoothie every other day.

chesse'

Nachos! A big win for Emmy 🙂

I found these at Target and I am in love!

Five Things I pinned:   True Words

Puppies are my weakness

I’m Mexican, okay.

 ed

Polar bears can’t read.  Don’t call yourself names, I promise you are not an ear.

Five Things making me happy:

My animals! For those that don’t know, I have a puppy named Bailey and 2 cats named Skittles and Whiskers. I am surely going to miss them when I am away at college.

My family. This week has been up & down but my family, especially my mother has never left me or lost hope in me.

Swimming! It has been scorching hot out where I live and my pool has been an angel to me. I love to float there and forget about everything.

F.R.I.E.N.D.S, This has been my favorite show since middle school. I am obsessed and I don’t care who knows about it 🙂

frie

YOU GUYS! I don’t know where I would be without the constant support and encouragement from all of my lovely followers. It truly means more than you think and gives me motivation to keep working hard. I love you  â¤

4 Comments Add yours

  1. alyssac1129 says:

    Love you em❤️

    Like

  2. Amy @ Health Happiness and Balance says:

    I love that flavour of Ben and Jerrys so so much haha! Puppies are also a major weakness of mine:)
    Im so happy to se how far you have come in you’re recovery too emmy and I hope you have an amazing weekend xo

    Like

    1. Emmy says:

      Thanks girl! I miss hearing from you

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay for those nachos! They look delicious, and I think it is fantastic you are challenging yourself. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

