Link Love 7/19/15

linklove

Recovery/Health:

My Version of “Healthy” – Fitting It All In

I recently came across this blog and really enjoyed reading this. It’s a good reminder for me.

Why I Don’t Want Six-Pack Abs – Coconuts And Kettleballs

I really enjoyed this article. ABS ARE THAT IMPORTANT PEOPLE!

The Pint – Lyss Moving Forward

Bravo. That is all. ❤ ❤

Noms:

Poached Egg & Avocado Toast – Pinch Of Yum

This was very helpful for my first poached egg experience

Spicy Chicken and Cheddar Waffle Sandwiches – Rachael Ray

Just when I thought waffles couldn’t be more appetizing….

Nutella Brownie Batter Dip – Chocolate Covered Katie

I would eat this whole bowl. 

Interesting Reads:

‘The Secret Life Of Pets’ Trailer – Variety

Am I the only one that cannot wait for this?

Old School Things I Hope Never Dies – Daily Mooves & Grooves

I totally can relate to all of these. I love Allison because she is so real and has a great personality 🙂

40 Cool Tie Dye Projects – DIYN Crafts

I will tie dye the world.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. My friends at BU have this joke-ish day called Tie Dye Tuesday, but I can never participate because I don’t have anything tie dye. That last link will help me out 😉
    Thanks so much for including my link among all the wonderful other ones! ♥

    Like

  2. alyssac1129 says:

    Thank you so much for including me in this em! Love you LOTS 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

