Five Things Friday 6/26/15

FTF

Five Things I Ate:

Lemon Blueberry Cupcakes of course! With greek yogurt and almonds

cupcake

BAGELS. But really though, do you even bagel….

bagell

Pancakes! It was actually pretty funny because I wanted to use ALL the batter so I made this very cute small pancake. It looks like a frowny face if you look close enough…. Hey Bruno.

c

PIZZA!!! Ate it all. T’was amazing.

pizza

Birthday Cake Teddy Grahams! These make me so happy. I’m on a birthday cake kick right now.

hap

Five Things I pinned:

cherr

stache

sc

g

pb

           

Five Things I learned:

  1. I still have a lot of mental progress to make.
  2. No exercise is hard, but very possible.
  3. I quite enjoy doing nothing past 8 PM.
  4. You can have dreams that actually wake you up because you are laughing.
  5. Continuing #4, I think chocolate peanut butter before was the reason.

What are some thing you learned this week?

Peanut Butter or Almond Butter?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. emrecovers says:

    I learned that I am not afraid of heights anymore!

    Like

  2. alyssac1129 says:

    Hmmmm so hard to pick between peanut butter and almond butter since they’re both so good!! It depends on the type and such, but all in all I guess if I had to pick it would be PB!

    Like

Leave a Reply

