Nuts N More Peanut Butter Reviews

When I started branching out of my nut butter collection, this brand was one that caught my eye via Instagram. Seeing people rave about how good this stuff was made it hard to stay away! Luckily, I was able to find some to try at my local GNC.

nutsnmore

The first one I tried was the Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter!

I knew I had to try this one because it is limited edition and all things pumpkin are a win for me 🙂 I was a little disappointed when I first opened it. The smell was AMAZING and I couldn’t wait to take out a spoonful, but I couldn’t. The liquid had separated completely from the nut butter and was so hard to stir together! I kid you not it took me about 20 minutes to at least get a good consistency, still left with some chunks. I don’t know if it had been sitting on the shelf longer than it should have because the Toffee Crunch was not like that at all. As far as the flavor, UNBELIEVEABLE! It doesn’t lack the pumpkin spice flavor at all. It is exactly as perfect as it sounds. Fall in a jar. This peanut butter is the icing on the cake for anything from oats to pancakes to bananas. I actually do recommend this peanut butter for anyone that loves pumpkin spiced things.

9/10

 

Toffee Crunch was tried a few months after. I didn’t really NEED a new nut butter when I bought this…. but who really has a limit for how many jars of nut butter you can have. I love variety.

I have heard many people commenting on how heavenly and rich this peanut butter is- and they’re so right! Unlike the other flavor, I was happy to open up this one and find the most creamiest peanut butter ever. I’m talking silky smooth and mouthwatering. It not only looks delicious, it SMELLS delicious! Kind of reminds me of the toffee part of a Heath bar but in peanut butter form. I first tried this on my French toast and was blown away. For those that have a major sweet tooth and (nut butter tooth…?) go buy this one! cream

10/10

One Comment Add yours

  1. alyssac1129 says:

    Omg I’m going to have to try this!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

