Ben and Jerry’s Milk N Cookies Review

I never plan when I have pints. Not anymore at least. Ice cream sounded good last weekend so I searched through the flavors to find one that I haven’t tried before. I am one for trying new things πŸ™‚

Milk N Cookies has always been one I’ve been curious about. It was bittersweet to choose this flavor over my classic Half Baked. There is just something about the magical cookie dough chunks in that pint that keep me coming back for more. I like big chunks. A lot.

AAAfter asking several people, I finally decided to give this one a shot. I mean, how bad could it really be? It’s Ben and Jerry’s!

But first, gotta take a selfie!

D

As soon as I took off the lid I was pleasantly surprised to see a chocolate cookie swirl. The label reads “Vanilla ice cream with a chocolate cookie swirl, chocolate chip, and chocolate chocolate chip cookie” They weren’t lying when they put that extra “chocolate” in the title.

BVERDICT: MIND BLOWING

Not only was this pint full of soft chocolate cookies, the ice cream surrounding it was soft, fluffy, and didn’t melt super fast. The chocolately cookies are almost reminiscent of an Oreo cookie without the frosting but much softer! And don’t get me started on the chocolate chip cookies πŸ˜€

E

I have a new favorite….. or at least coming in the lead with Half Baked.

Would I get this again? HELL YES.

Would I recommend you getting this? HELL YES

Was it worth every bite to the end? %$@! YES…….

F

Treat yoself and treat yoself often! I am happy and felt completely satisfied after my pint. I even wake up with a bigger appetite in the morning after I have a pint…. Ice cream has magical powers ❀

Thank you BJ

10/10

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That is definitely one of my favorite pints! I love how they utilize not one but two types of cookies. Wonderfully delicious πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. emrecovers says:

    this is such a delicious flavor!

    Like

Leave a Reply

