Cake Batter Ice Cream Review

 

 Cake and ice cream. That combo takes me back to when I was a little girl and had that for my birthday parties. Two decadent treats that fit together like a puzzle. It is complete❤️

When I saw this flavor, a part of me knew there was no way I was never going to try it. I’m not the biggest fan of chocolate ice cream so I tend to like a mix of flavors. This suited me just right.👌 

 “Cake Batter ice cream with a chocolate frosting swirl”🌀 

Ben and Jerry’s is so creamy and flavorful. The cakey flavor was so perfect and the swirl….. Oh, don’t get me started! AHH-MAZING! It literally was chocolately frosting😍   The only thing that turned me off with this one is that it’s “chunk less”😢 That NEEDS TO CHANGE! People need chunks in their ice cream! It would improve this flavor GREATLY!

 On a scale of 1-10, I would give this flavor a 7. Definitely worth trying if you crave cake👍

One Comment Add yours

  1. I’m not one for frosting… but this looks outstanding! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

