Mixed Berry Quest Bar Review

on

I was recently lucky enough to win a quest bar giveaway of all 17 flavors of their bars so I get to try some flavors that I haven’t had yet!

I have been really iffy about giving Mixed Berry a chance because I have heard so many negative things about it. 

Mixed Berry is sooo underrated-I really liked it a lot! This one has freeze dried blueberry and strawberry pieces loaded throughout with little chunks of almonds too. The bar has a sweet, fruity flavor with just the a hint of salty to satisfy both cravings.I would definitely eat this one again and I would give Mixed Berry a 9/10👍


Leave a Reply

