Turkey Hummus Wrap!

on

IMG_5542 Ahh, one of my favorite meals! I am a simple girl that likes simple meals most often and this really hits the spot. I can never go wrong with a good sandwich/wrap, salad or soup! I must say that I can really put it away too because I ate all of this and most my friends can barely finish half 😂

Wrap is made with:
•Joseph’s Multigrain Lavish wrap
•Market Pantry Reduced Sodium Oven Roasted turkey
•Provolone cheese
•A generous amount of Sabra’s Spinach Artichoke Hummus
•Spinach🍃

Along side with my baked cinnamon sweet potato (under snacks) and green beans!

Need this fuel to get those muscle gains I want after my shoulder workout today! 💪

You really should try this kind of wrap! You can use any flavor of hummus and cheese to your preferences and it really is so satisfying! A lot better than Subway can do for me 😋

Leave a Reply

