Smores Quest Bar Review and Mugcake

2015/01/img_5426-0.png Quest bars are my favorite protein bar ever. It is pure heaven in my mouth๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ’ฆ I remember when I had my first ever one a couple years ago and didn’t really like it. After a few tries again and different flavors, they have become one of my favorite snacks. There are so many to choose from for your preferences! The newest flavor- Smores- is PHENOMENAL! The base is soft and marshmellowy with chunks of graham cracker and chocolate!๐Ÿซ This is perfect just the way it is out of the wrapper but I have heard people like baking it as well. Personally, I prefer them raw since I like a chewy denser bar but try it out yourselves and give it your best judgement ๐Ÿ˜‰
MUGCAKE RECIPE:
2 T coconut flour
2 T Cellucor Corfetti whey (or any protein powder)
1/3 c almond milk
1/3 c egg whites
1/3 tsp baking powder
Mix well and use a sprayed ramekin or small bowl to microwave for about 2 minutes!

2015/01/img_5425-0.jpg

One thought on “Smores Quest Bar Review and Mugcake

Leave a Reply

